sastotickets.com
npr accounts of sasto tickets
s.n. bank names branch account number account name
1 Putalisadak Branch 0209901364701017 Sasto Tickets Pvt Ltd
2 Head Office 010000063290524 Sasto Tickets Pvt.Ltd.
3 Main Branch 00210148282018 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd
4 Bagbazar Branch 04400105200709 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd
5 New Road 04800100736776000001 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd.
6 Pani Pokhari 03301010000595 Sasto Tickets Pvt Ltd
7 Pani Pokhari 03301010000760 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd
8 Pani Pokhari 03301010000761 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd
9 Pani Pokhari 03301010000763 Sasto Tickets Pvt Ltd
10 Pani Pokhari 03301010000594 Sasto Tickets Pvt Ltd
11 Pani Pokhari 03301010000762 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd
12 Panipokhari 03301010008945 Sasto Tickets Pvt Ltd
13 Pani Pokhari 03301010000758 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd
14 Panipokhari 03301010000424 Sasto Tickets Pvt Ltd
15 Pani Pokhari 03301010000759 Sasto Tickets Pvt Ltd
16 New Road 0050038105800001 Sasto Tickets Pvt.Ltd
17 Hattisar 00511153978 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd
18 Naxal Branch 0400058974200011 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd.
19 Kantipath 0010010482487 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd.
20 Tindhara Branch 1701017501458 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd.
21 Head Office 00101010330923 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd
22 Kamaladi Branch 3241052044152401 Sasto Tickets Pvt Ltd
23 Naxal Branch 0760067381800012 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd.
24 Main Branch 0010084753900039 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd.
25 Kamal Pokhari 00105633CA Sasto Tickets Pvt.Ltd
26 Durbar Marg 1870100000175001 Sasto Tickets Pvt.Ltd.
27 Head Office 001010010003407 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd
28 Hattisar (Main Branch) 00115350014 Sasto Tickets Pvt Ltd
29 New Road 0100521254701001 Sasto Tickets Pvt.Ltd
30 Hattisar 9801079054 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd
31 Hattisar 9801079054 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd
32 Hattisar 9801027969 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd
33 Hattisar 9801079054 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd
34 Hattisar 9801038848 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd
35 Hattisar 9801968848 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd
36 Hattisar 9801079054 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd
37 Hattisar 9801918848 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd
38 Hattisar 9801027969 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd
usd accounts of sasto tickets
s.n. bank names branch account number account name
1 Pani Pokhari Branch 03301020000016 Sasto Tickets Private Limited
2 Tindhara Branch 1703217500448 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd.
3 Babarmahal Branch 00100100847539000002 Sasto Tickets Pvt. Ltd.
Sasto Tickets Staff
Code Full Name Email
556 Aaista Khatri aaista@sastotickets.com
565 Aastha Gharti Magar aasthaghartimagar78@gmail.com
544 Aayush Aryal aayush@sastotickets.com
503 Aayushmita Shrestha aayushmita@sastotickets.com
504 Anjana Tamakhu anjana@sastotickets.com
562 Asmita Giri asmita@sastotickets.com
531 Kopila Gurung kopila@sastotickets.com
541 Kritika Ghimire kritika@sastotickets.com
516 Manish Maharjan manish@sastotickets.com
549 Niranjan Aryal niranjan@sastotickets.com
526 Samrat Dahal info@sastotickets.com
558 Soniya Lama soniya@sastotickets.com
559 Sudha Karki sudha@sastotickets.com
563 Sushma Khadka sushma@sastotickets.com
524 Tina Maharjan tina@sastotickets.com
542 Umesh Shrestha umesh@sastotickets.com